ABOUT US

You need support from an IT service provider that fits your company, collaborting with you at the same level?

A provider, supporting  the execution of your projects at short notice and offering flexible assistance in additon? A provider with whom you can achieve your objectives and thus improve your value chain? Then we are the right partner for you.

We have been working with the IT industry for many years and hence are highly familiar with this segment and its requirements.

Our passion is recognizing new trends and requirements. Just like the people behind them.

We believe that our employees should not only dispose of the required expertise, but also be a human fit.

In this respect, we are absolutely conscientious.  A harmonizing project team, the right IT expert at the right time, the appropriate IT tool, the targeted project method.

We assist you at all stages of project implementation as well as afterwards to guarantee a win-win-situation for both parties.

/cache/dieter-wenz_1.jpg

Dieter Wenz

Managing Director

After completing his studies in economics, he facilitated the introduction of SAP R / 3 at Hoechst Marion Roussel in Sao Paulo, Brazil. For more than 10 years, he obtained various positions as consultant, project leader as well as sales manager and general manager for a globally operating SAP system and consulting company. He focused on system integration, business process management and digitization and held the position sales manager for an IT consulting and recruiting company. In 2013, Dieter Wenz founded the Clients & Experts GmbH and became managing director of Clients & Experts Consulting GmbH being responsible for the sales department.

/cache/kai-selke_1.png

Kai Selke

Managing Director

With completion of Business Informatics and initial experience as a freelance software developer and architect in the pharmaceutical industry, Kai Selke continued his career within IT consulting focusing on system integration. He obtained positions as IT architect as well as IT manager for various investment banks in Germany and abroad. Since 2013, Kai Selke has been supporting as independent consultant multiple, well-respected companies of the banking, finance and insurance industries – in various positions he contributed his expertise on topics such as data and system integration, process automation and digitization.

  • 2013 FOUNDATION OF CLIENTS & EXPERTS GMBH

    Foundation of Clients & Experts GmbH as a network of freelancers and project partners. Our company is an IT and recruiting service provider, mainly dedicated and supporting to system integration/webMethods and SAP.

  • 2015 EXPANSION OF OUR SERVICE PORTFOLIO

    The Cooperation with existing and new customers resulted in an expansion of our portfolio with the integration solutions SEEBURGER and SAP PI, and finally, a stronger positioning as an independent system integrator.

  • 2016 EXTENDED SERVICE PORTFOLIO

    Execution of first consulting and development projects in .NET and JAVA. Establishment of a corresponding development and consulting network enables an even more holistic approach to the topic „system integration“.

  • 2017 GLOBALIZATION

    First clients in Austria (system integration/webMethods). Expansion of the service portfolio by „system automation with Automic/UC4“  results in acquisition of new customers.

  • 2018 Foundation of Clients & Experts Consulting GmbH

    Foundation of Clients & Experts Consulting GmbH as a project service provider, offering permanent IT consultants. Combined consulting and recruiting services facilitate an  integrated execution of digitisation projects.

  • 2019 Opening meeting office Frankfurt

    Our meeting office located in Frankfurt downtown near the Alte Oper, features our employees a modern meeting point in a pleasant atmosphere , and finally, enables us a stronger focus on our clients in Rhine-Main.

Over the years, we have developed a companys´philosophy being highly appreciated by our customers and employees and depcting the fundament of long-term, close cooperations. Our customers, colleagues and partners approach to collaborate and support them is based on an always positive, transparent and respectful manner. We provide constructive feedback, express problems, hurdles and challenges openly and are only satisfied once being solved. We represent our company best possible, internally and externally, ensuring people are always our priority. We enjoy our work and dare to give positive feedback to our environment. We face new challenges with passion and confidence. Our communication is straightforward, appropriate and solution-oriented, turning your project into success.

DAS SIND WIR

Sie benötigen Unterstützung durch einen IT Dienstleister, der zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt und mit Ihnen auf Augenhöhe zusammenarbeitet? Der Sie kurzfristig und flexibel bei der Durchführung Ihrer Projekte unterstützt? Der mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ziele erreicht? Einen Wert schöpft? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Wir sind seit vielen Jahren in der IT Branche zu Hause und mit dem Markt sehr vertraut. Neue Trends und Anforderungen zu erkennen, sind unsere Leidenschaft. Ebenso wie die Menschen dahinter. Denn neben dem speziellen Knowhow, sollten unsere Mitarbeiter auch menschlich zu Ihnen passen.

Da sind wir absolut gewissenhaft. Ein harmonierendes Projektteam, der richtige IT Experte zur richtigen Zeit, das geeignete IT Tool, die zielgerichtete Projektmethode. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Durchführung Ihrer Projekte und wenn Sie es wünschen, auch im Anschluss. Schließlich sollen alle Beteiligten gewinnen.

/cache/dieter-wenz.jpg

Dieter Wenz

Geschäftsführer

Nach dem Studium der Volkswirtschaftslehre und einer anschließenden Mitarbeit bei der Kompletteinführung von SAP R/3 bei Hoechst Marion Roussel in Sao Paulo, Brasilien, war Dieter Wenz rund zehn Jahre in verantwortlichen Positionen als Berater, Projektleiter sowie Vertriebsleiter und Prokurist für ein global agierendes SAP System- und Beratungshaus tätig. Im Anschluss daran wandte er sich den Themen Systemintegration, Business Process Management und Digitalisierung zu und war in der Folge als Vertriebsleiter für ein IT Beratungs- und Recruitingunternehmen tätig, ehe er im Jahre 2013 die Clients & Experts GmbH gründete. Dieter Wenz ist zudem geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Clients & Experts Consulting GmbH und verantwortet den Bereich Vertrieb.

/cache/kai-selke.png

Kai Selke

Geschäftsführer

Nach dem Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik und ersten Erfahrungen als selbständiger Softwareentwickler und -architekt in der Pharmaindustrie folgte der Einstieg in die IT Beratung im Bereich Systemintegration. Daran anschließend war Kai Selke in verantwortlichen Positionen als IT Architekt und IT Manager für verschiedene Investmentbanken im In- und Ausland tätig. Seit dem Jahr 2013 unterstützt er namhafte Unternehmen der Banken- und Finanzindustrie sowie Versicherungsbranche als selbständiger Berater in verschiedenen Positionen bei Themen wie Daten- und Systemintegration, Prozessautomatisierung und Digitalisierung. Kai Selke ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Clients & Experts Consulting GmbH und verantwortet den Bereich Professional Services.

  • 2013 2013 GRÜNDUNG CLIENTS & EXPERTS GMBH

    Gründung der Clients & Experts GmbH als Netzwerk von Freiberuflern und Projektpartnern. Das Unternehmen ist als IT und Recruiting Dienstleister mit Schwerpunkt in den Bereichen Systemintegration/webMethods und SAP tätig.

  • 2015 ERWEITERUNG LEISTUNGSPORTFOLIO

    Im Zuge der Zusammenarbeit mit bestehenden und neuen Kunden wird das Beratungsangebot um die Integrationslösungen SEEBURGER und SAP PI erweitert. Damit einher geht eine stärkere Positionierung als unabhängiger Systemintegrator.

  • 2016 Ergänzung Leistungsangebot

    Durchführung erster Beratungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte in .NET und JAVA. Durch den Aufbau eines entsprechender Entwicklungs- und Beratungsnetzwerks wird eine noch stärker ganzheitliche Betrachtung des Themas Systemintegration möglich.

  • 2017 Internationalisierung

    Gewinnung erster Kunden in Österreich im Umfeld Systemintegration/webMethods. Zudem werden durch den Ausbau der Leistungsportfolios in den Bereich Systemautomatisierung mit Automic/UC4 in der Folge weitere Kunden in gewonnen.

  • 2018 Gründung Clients & Experts Consulting GmbH

    Gründung der Clients & Experts Consulting GmbH als Projektdienstleister mit festangestellten IT Consultants. Durch die Verbindung von Consulting- und Recruiting-Leistungen wird eine ganzheitliche Durchführung von Digitalisierungsprojekten möglich.

  • 2019 Eröffnung Meeting-Office Frankfurt

    Mit Eröffnung des Meeting-Office Frankfurt erfolgt eine stärkere Orientierung an die Kunden in Rhein-Main. Auch die Mitarbeiter haben im zentral gelegenen Office in Nähe der Alten Oper einen modernen Anlaufpunkt in schönem Ambiente.

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir für unser Unternehmen eine Philosophie entwickelt, die unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter sehr zu schätzen wissen und auf deren Basis in vielen Fällen eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit entstanden ist. Ehrliche Kritik zu äußern, ohne dabei Sanktionen befürchten zu müssen, bestehende Probleme offen anzusprechen, erst zufrieden zu sein, wenn diese gelöst sind, sind für uns die Basis der Zusammenarbeit, mit der wir Kunden, Kollegen und Partnern positiv, offen und respektvoll gegenübertreten, um diese zu unterstützen. Dabei repräsentieren wir unser Unternehmen bestmöglich nach innen und außen, achten aber darauf, dass bei uns der Mensch immer im Vordergrund steht. Wir haben Spaß an der Arbeit und trauen uns, unserem Umfeld auch positives Feedback zu geben. Dabei stellen wir uns neuen Herausforderungen mit Freude und Zuversicht. Unsere Kommunikation ist gradlinig, sachgerecht und lösungsorientiert, damit Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg wird.